STEERING COMMITTEE



Presidente: Dott. Elena Campagnoli, elena.campagnoli@polito.it
Segretario: Dott. Gianluigi Bovesecchi, gianluigi.bovesecchi@gmail.com
Tesoriere: Prof. Giuseppe Ruscica, giuseppe.ruscica@polito.it
Revisore dei Conti: Dott. Antonio Libbra, antonio.libbra@unimore.it
Revisore dei Conti: Prof. Paolo Coppa, coppa@uniroma2.it
Probi Viri: Prof. Alberto Muscio, alberto.muscio@unimore.it
Probi Viri: Dott. Laura Fedele, laura.fedele@itc.cnr.it
Probi Viri: Dott. Francesco Righini, f.righini@aipt-it.it